close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Candidates - 2024 Election

Candidates for Mayor

  • Joe A. Konrad
  • Lori McGoffin
Candidates for Council - 4-year terms (3)

  • Patrick Boyle
  • Darren Hayes
  • Toney D. King, Sr.
  • Anicleto Maldonado
  • Mark Romero

Campaign Finance Forms are located at the bottom of this page.
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Campaign Finance Documents2 documents

  • Statement of Organization - Joe A. Konrad
    document seq 0.00
  • 2024 Q1 Committee Campaign Finance Report- Joe A. Konrad
    document seq 0.00